For Bert And T

Boys, I fixed it for ya.

5 Responses to “For Bert And T”

  1. T Says:

    Guv, you discovered our real secret.

  2. Bert Bananas Says:

    Oh sure, bend over for her, Big-T…

    Well, not me, no sir, not as long as I know she doesn’t know where I live.

    You know what’s like Ambien only with balls? The guys you have to admin for. If you admin’d for me or Tony, we’d have out on the course so fast, your short skirt would spin and we’d see your satin underpinings.

    Golf, played by the rules, is as brutal as being naked in front of of Don Rickles when he’s in a bad mood and on crack.

  3. The Guv'ner Says:

    See T didn’t say that in the least sarcastically.

    Now Bert, I hate to burst your bubble but I wouldn’t wear my satin underpinings on the course, silly, I’d replace them with some plaid and lace underpinings in true golf fashion or maybe I’d just don some pajamas for when I fell asleep by the second hole.

  4. Bert Bananas Says:

    Big T and I are curious as to how it came to pass that you have “Ask A Mexican” and “Bert Bananas” listed, one atop the other, on your recommended list.

    Care to comment?

  5. The Guv'ner Says:

    Well you see, let me explain.

    There’s this new fangled thing called “ALPHABETIZATION” where things automatically get listed in alphabetical order! Isn’t that amazing?

    I am always entertained by Ask a Mexican. I’m a little strange, I fully admit this. Honestly, you’d think you’d never been under a Mexican before, Bert.

Comments are closed.


