The Guv’ner Will Kill Ya

I uploaded a user pic today. I think I sum myself up pretty well in it despite my obvious lack of drawing talent, particularly with a laptop mouse pad.

Message to bosses everywhere: Don’t mess with the Guv’ner.

Message to everyone else: I don’t know what’s with the Frankenboobs either, sorry.

18 Responses to “The Guv’ner Will Kill Ya”

  1. Suze Says:

    Excellent drawing skills. You scared me and I’m not even your boss!

  2. The Guv'ner Says:

    Hahaha, well…if by “excellent” you mean “midling to none” I agree! 🙂 I think I should print it out and pin it to my boss’s desk as a reminder should he come in feeling mean one day.

  3. Teri Says:

    what happened to her eye? Is that a permanent twitch?

  4. The Guv'ner Says:

    No, no it’s my twisted MEAN face! The “I am firing a gun at your groin!” face. Hey, I’m no Van Gogh missy.

  5. WendyB Says:

    Are you sure you’re not winking at me?

  6. The Guv'ner Says:

    Wendy: I knew it. I KNEW some wise ass would suss me out.

    I must have you. I’m sorry it’s just how it is. The guns were just for show. I’m not really badass I’m just HOT FOR WENDYB.

  7. Chris Says:

    I can see your guns, but why are you holding those hair dryers in your hands?

  8. The Guv'ner Says:

    Chris: You BASTARD!!!!!! :):)

    Damn it though they DO look like hairdryers. Those big nasty ones my mom had back in the ’70s. I won’t even mention the guns comment. I didn’t laugh at that one bit. Well…not MUCH. Not for long anyway. I’m over it now.

  9. The Lady Who Doesn't Lunch: Says:

    You did pretty good with the drawing I’d say. You shaded in your scalp, armpits and the crotch of the pants, er-hem, not that I was looking. That kind of attention to detail takes skill with a laptop.

    I just steal other people’s artwork from Google Images and blacken out teeth and draw glasses on them with Paint because I’m a hack.

  10. The Guv'ner Says:

    Well Lady, I might just have peed my pants. Those ARE big, scary guns I’m holding. Or hair dryers as Chris pointed out. That would make anyone pee a little.

    One day I want to get a computer drawing tablet so I can do electronic drawings with a PEN.

  11. pistols at dawn Says:

    That’s not bad. You are 7, right?

  12. The Guv'ner Says:

    I might be 7 but I have GUNS. So watch your dirty mouth, boy.

  13. WendyB Says:

    Didn’t Van Halen sing, “Hot for WendyB”? Oh wait. “Hot for Teacher.” Darn. Still…best lyric ever… “I don’t FEEL tardy!”

  14. The Guv'ner Says:

    I plead the fifth on Van Halen. Never heard of them. I uh…don’t know any of their songs, wouldn’t recognize them if I saw them and they just…do not exist. So there.

    What’s THAT over THERE?

  15. Laaw-yuhr Says:

    Good pic. Frankenboobs are funny.

  16. The Guv'ner Says:

    My mouse-skillz were lacking a little by the boob stage. I just thought “Ah screw it! Whose boobies are perfect anyway? Besides who’ll notice when I’m carrying two huge hairdryers?”

  17. Leonesse Says:

    I have perfect boobies.

  18. The Guv'ner Says:

    Hahaha, damn! And I was about to ask for proof. Hell, I still demand proof. I’m sure all the ladies would like to compare boobies and the men types would like to imagine squeezing boobies so…feel free.

Comments are closed.


