The Roving Guv’ner

In my never-ending quest for world (or at least the Interwebz) domination, I have stepped over HERE today to annoy the fine folks at the Mustache. Feel free to drop in and insult me, I’m always up for a verbal bruising. Pervert!

Gosh, is anywhere safe anymore from shameless plugs and self-promotion? Ha!

4 Responses to “The Roving Guv’ner”

  1. WendyB Says:

    Why are you cheating on me with Turd Ferguson?

  2. The Guv'ner Says:

    Hahahahahahaha! Nice try lady. I get the Turd Ferguson reference.:)

    Still don’t know who the hell Rerun is.

  3. Suze Says:

    I can see our evil plan in falling nicely into place. Poor, poor unsuspecting internet.

  4. The Guv'ner Says:

    Yeah, we’ll get it corner at a time miss Suze. We’ll do it subtly though so no one notices till it’s too late. Shhhhhhh. I think we got away with it.

Comments are closed.


