Plug That Bitch

I will no doubt whine a little later, because what’s a day without me whining, huh? No day at all.

Until then, today is my day over at The Stash and I’m attempting to teach you heathens something academic and intelligent (and blatantly untrue). Come on over and find out the true story of Joan of Arc. And yes you are correct, I totally forgot it was that time already and had nothing more juicy prepared. Bite me.

12 Responses to “Plug That Bitch”

  1. Franki Says:

    So grumpy.

  2. The Guv'ner Says:

    Grumpy is my middle name, missy.

  3. pistols at dawn Says:

    I am more than ready to bite you, and I’m bringing Hollandaise sauce with me, just as soon as I figure out what the hell Hollandaise sauce is.

    It isn’t footsweat from wooden shoes, is it? Because I’ve already got a bottle of gross-ass Hunt’s ketchup.

  4. The Guv'ner Says:

    Hollandaise sauce is made from the loins of sweaty Dutchmen.

    I only accept Thousand Island Dressing however. I am picky. Thank you.

  5. Leonesse Says:

    Hollandaise sauce is what they covered Joan of Arc with. DUH.

  6. The Guv'ner Says:

    Leo: How I could have neglected to mention this in the entry is bewildering to me.

  7. Gnugs Says:

    WHAT’S WITH ALL THE FRENCH PEOPLE CRAP!?!?! It’s crap, that’s what!

    Crap.

  8. The Guv'ner Says:

    Gnugs: Are we having a tantrum? I think we are. We are having a tantrum.

  9. Gnugs Says:

    Yes, yes we are. And we are enjoying it. As 4th in command of the universe, We’re allowed.

  10. The Guv'ner Says:

    Fair enough. Sulk away. 🙂

  11. doorknob_dan Says:

    “Grumpy” is your middle name?

    I thought it was “Terror”?

  12. The Guv'ner Says:

    Actually, my middle name is “AVENGER”.

Comments are closed.


