Not HERE, Over THERE!

Happy weekend day of not being at work (I hope!) people! I just popped online to point all you fine people over HERE today, since it’s that time of the month again. No, not THAT time of the month, you filthy beast. I mean I’m being typically obnoxious for the Mustache.

Come join in the fun!

11 Responses to “Not HERE, Over THERE!”

  1. MIUMIU Says:

    Nice to meet you, empathize with your blog.
    Linking to your blog, please.
    http://vuitton-miumiu.blogspot.com/

  2. catherinette Says:

    For a second I thought you wrote that you “pooped online”.

  3. The Guv'ner Says:

    Catherinette: Um…not today! Yet.

  4. doorknob_dan Says:

    Nice to meet you. I empathize with your blog also like miumiu.

    Linking to your blog please!

  5. The Guv'ner Says:

    Hahaha, you ass! 🙂

  6. Falwless Says:

    Nice to meet you, empathize with your blog.
    Linking to your blog, please.

  7. Falwless Says:

    btw, I can’t stop laughing at the Shamwow thing. That’s gotta be the dumbest name for an item ever. So, naturally, it makes me laugh.

  8. The Guv'ner Says:

    Fal: Hahaha, damn you can never have too many linking to your blogs!

    And I agree, that damn Shamwow is crazy. 20 times more absorbent? Awesome. STICK IT UP YOUR ASS.

    I was trying to explain to Dan who Billy Mays was the other day. Don’t get me started on that loud fucker. Um…Billy Mays I mean, not Dan.

  9. Jon Says:

    I love Billy Mays’ infomercials. Don’t even ask me how many bottles of KaBoom I own. (Hint: it’s more than zero.)

    Nice work on the movie list, btw.

  10. doorknob_dan Says:

    Apparently Billy Mays was a great ball player and was even inducted into the baseball hall of fame!

  11. The Guv'ner Says:

    Jon: Billy Mays must die. Do you know when I was home in the UK at Christmas time, I saw a Billy Mays commercial there? For one of the Oxy products. And he was still yelling (well the UK is a long way away) only……HE HAD AN ENGLISH ACCENT! Yes really!!!!

    Danny: Yes, he was also African American. Who knew THAT?

Comments are closed.


