The Guv’ner Is Alive And Breathing

Not yet publishing entries but alive and breathing.  And quite alright, thanks to those of you leaving me concerned emails and comments and stuff.

I’m just recharging my sarcastic battery then me and my pie charts will be back in action.

Just so you know, people.  Be afraid.  Hope your wicks are all sufficiently dipped.  Whatever that means.

– Guv

11 Responses to “The Guv’ner Is Alive And Breathing”

  1. pistols at dawn Says:

    I’m gonna say it means something dirty, because I’m puerile like that.

    And I assume you’ve been o’erwhelmed with “hey, hope you didn’t die” messages, which is why I didn’t send one. Well, that and I’m monstrously lazy. But mostly the explanation where I seem nicer.

  2. The Guv Says:

    Haha, yeah I’ve actually been overwhelmed by the insane crazy that my life has become, but the emails were a monstrous pile too. Well ok, maybe five emails… And all nice.

  3. BeckEye Says:

    *ahem*

    I hate to be a stickler, but this counts as an entry. So, you are back to publishing entries, just not very interesting ones.

    Sorry, you know us admin types. Very precise.

    Oh…and we’re all glad you’re back! But leaving us hanging like this was kind of shitty. You better have a kick-ass pie chart up your sleeve.

  4. dopeypants Says:

    So tell me more about this wick-dipping.

  5. The Guv Says:

    Beck: Maybe if I added a troll, a car chase, a few explosions, a naked midget and Michael Johns you’d be happier?

    Dopey: I think it’s something to do with a penis but I’m not sure.

  6. BeckEye Says:

    Wait, when did I ever blog about my midget fetish? Who told you??

  7. mspuddin Says:

    oh I re-dip every morning. not to be confused with double dipped. so I see you have relocated. I will have to link you and check up on you. for. i. am. a. stalker…

  8. so@24 Says:

    I was going to send the blog police to do an intense search of your whereabouts.

  9. Bert Bananas Says:

    “…Alive and breeding” would have been a bit ‘intensier’ if you get my point, which of course means penis…

  10. CDP Says:

    welcome back. I definitely look forward to a pie chart, or a flow chart, or a spreadsheet, or an invitation to (someone else of course) “die in a fire”.

  11. The Guv Says:

    Yes thank you for those fine contributions, Ms. P, Bert, Beck and CDP. You guys never let me down. I’m working on a pie now.

    And I might make a cake later too! Be jealous.

Comments are closed.


