So….

you can clicky for bigger version, compadres

Tags:

16 Responses to “So….”

  1. CDP Says:

    I’m just so happy to see “Die in a Fire” again. It feels like you’re back.

  2. Bert Bananas Says:

    do the colors clash? I guess I couldn’t really focus through my tears of joy…

  3. The Guv Says:

    Oh well, I’m glad to oblige, CDP.

    Bert: Bite me. πŸ™‚

  4. teri Says:

    pure brilliance!

  5. dopeypants Says:

    What`s wrong with kissing Michael MooreÉ I do it all the time!

  6. suze Says:

    No, I like Pies better.

  7. pistols at dawn Says:

    Garish color schemes really suit you.

  8. BeckEye Says:

    Best. Orgasm. Ever.

  9. gnugs Says:

    Ok, if I’ve told you once…

    STOP READING MY MIND! It’s rude. And it hurts, and makes me bleed a little bit.

  10. The Guv Says:

    DP: Is he the French Michael Moore? And I wouldn’t admit that in public. Oh wait, you just did.

    Suze: Me too. Sadly, I haven’t figured out how to make one yet as this version of PP doesn’t have the graphs feature installed. I will make them graphically instead. I can do it. I’m talented like that!

    PAD: Thanks! Next up fluorescent and neon pie charts with flashing text. JUST. FOR. YOU.

    Beck: But did you like the flow chart?

    Gnugs: You should feel privileged. I don’t read just anyone’s mind. Only the chosen few reprobates…I mean special people. Like you.

  11. Catherinette Says:

    Yay!! I love it so much when you make charts that it makes my bits and bobbles tingle!!

  12. The Guv Says:

    Dude, I LIVE to make your bobbles tingle! πŸ™‚ (I think!)

  13. Falwless Says:

    FASNTASTIICCC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SEE I CANT EVEN TYPE IM SOOO EXCIIITED!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE MOPRE MORE MORE!{!!!!!!!!

  14. The Guv Says:

    I actually think if I gave out awards for sarcasm, you’d have a full mantle, miss.

  15. Red Says:

    Life without your pie charts is like life without ice cream: not worth living.

  16. The Guv Says:

    I think you’re exaggerating there a little, Red….

    But I’ll take it! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.


