In Other News…

Reason 762 to love Fox News

Reason 762 to love Fox News

I’m thinking it possibly already did…

If you’re bored, over at Space Pie I’m looking at stupid pix I found on my work computer.

Tags: , ,

14 Responses to “In Other News…”

  1. Franki Says:

    Oh.
    My.
    Lord.

  2. The Guv Says:

    Yup! 🙂

    Ha you must be psychic, woman. I just mentioned you on pistols’ blog not five seconds ago and there you are in my INBOX.

  3. Chris the Hippie Says:

    That’s funny on several levels. Several, of course, being > a few.

  4. The Guv Says:

    Hahahaha! I know! I also like the perplexed look on the guy’s face! HA!

  5. Falwless Says:

    OH. MY. GOD. THIS. IS. FUNNY. AS. SHIT.

  6. abroad Says:

    I hate Fox snooze.

  7. pistols at dawn Says:

    Wow. That truly is magical.

  8. Alice Says:

    Hilarious! I wish my eductaion was as good as theirs!

  9. The Guv Says:

    Fal: I know. And it’s Fox therefore, fun to gloat.

    Lady: Agreed.

    PAD: uh huh.

    Alice: Mine too. I take pride in my eductaion!

  10. minijonb Says:

    if i watch Fox News i explode into a ball of flaming pissed off, so you’ll have to fill me in on what goes on there. thanks.

  11. Katrocket Says:

    That’s awesome – plus the fact that the anchorman looks like a Muppet.

  12. The Guv Says:

    MiniJon: I don’t watch it either but this photo makes it almost watchable! 🙂 If only for laughing at their ridiculousness.

    Kat: All their anchors look plastic. They must have stocks in orange tan powder or something. It’s freaky how over orange everyone is on there. Um…not that I watch it ever.

  13. dmarks Says:

    “They must have stocks in orange tan powder or something”

    This guy looks sort of simian. I think you mean orangutan powder, not orange-tan.

  14. The Guv Says:

    DM: You are correct! I think most of the FOX staff are rather orangutan like in appearance although I have a feeling that’s doing a disservice to orangutans…

Comments are closed.


