Gary Glitter Sets an Example

Child molesting glam-rocker Gary Glitter has something to declare at customs.  Oh don’t look at me like that, it’s funny.

Gary Glitter picks up some Chinese takeout en route back to the UK

Gary Glitter gets some takeout en route back to the UK

41 Responses to “Gary Glitter Sets an Example”

  1. dopeypants Says:

    He’ll have a hard time declaring the value of his contents.

    At least he’s not smuggling Al-Qaida agents. Cause that would be wrong.

  2. The Guv Says:

    Ticket from Hong Kong to the UK – $800
    Fu Man Chu moustache and shifty glare – $5
    Asian Child In-Flight Entertainment? Priceless!

  3. minijonb Says:

    i now have “Rock and Roll Part II” in my head. thanks… thanks a lot.

  4. leonesse Says:

    Oh dear god. I laughed so hard the Teens Who Pretend I Don’t Exist even asked “What?”

    Of course they didn’t get off their ass to look.

  5. The Guv Says:

    Mini Jon: ANYTIME! 🙂

    Leo: Hahahaha! Me too. That pic is PERFECTION.

  6. Falwless Says:

    HAHAHAHAHHAHA

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    *breath*

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    That’s the funniest fucking thing I have seen in YEARS…

    HAHAHAHAHAHAAH

  7. mspuddin Says:

    awesome. I never got the whole thing about child molestation. Kids are annoying and expensive. And I sure as hell would not want my own personal one in a plasitc baggie.

  8. Teri Says:

    I want some of that if it tastes like chicken and broccoli. I love chicken and broccoli.

  9. DCup Says:

    Guffawed in a most inappropriate manner.

    I think we should punish all male child molesters by making them grow a beard like that.

  10. Winter Says:

    Oh my. I feel dirty for laughing. Oh so dirty.

  11. Suze Says:

    I laughed and laughed. Now I am feeling guilty. Oh crap, I’m laughing again.

  12. Falwless Says:

    I am still laughing. I’ve visited this page three times today to laugh some more.

  13. The Guv'ner Says:

    Fal: Agreed.

    Ms. P: I’m happy to let everyone else have them personally. I can just sit back and snicker about inappropriate jokes like this one! 🙂

    Teri: I’m not sure how to test that theory but with a little sweet n’ sour sauce maybe…

    DCup: AWESOME idea. I thought he was going for a Fu Man Chu type of look but came out looking more “Sad old pedo guy”.

    Winter: Haha you’ll get over it.

    Suze: Join the club. It’s funny. I snorted so hard it caused an earthquake.

    Fal: You’re insane, woman! 🙂

  14. Bert Bananas Says:

    Having once been a 17 year old victim of a 19 year old predatory female, I almost cried when I saw this. You wouldn’t be laughing if it was you who were being repeatedly told, “harder, harder, HARDER!”

    Oh, the humanity!

  15. The Guv'ner Says:

    Bananas: You are obviously scarred for life you unfortunate man. However, be glad it wasn’t Gary Glitter.

  16. Stella Says:

    He is one creepy looking Mofo.

  17. The Guv Says:

    Yeah he certainly is, dude. He might as well just tattoo the word “PEDO” on his forehead.

  18. Hippie Chris Says:

    Oh crap, I laughed. Am I going to hell?

  19. WendyB Says:

    Rod Stewart’s “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy” is now stuck in my head. And the answer is “No!”

  20. The Guv Says:

    Chris: Well if you are we ALL are. Partay!!!

    Wendy: If it stays in my head all day you’ll be hearing from me, young lady. ICK! Funny though.

  21. BeckEye Says:

    Can I just copy and paste Fal’s comment? I’m laughing too hard to come up with anything else.

  22. The Guv'ner Says:

    Beck: Sure! I’ve been laughing for days. It’s so wrong but SO right.

  23. gnugs Says:

    Making me laugh that loud at work is a crime, young lady.

  24. Diane Mandy Says:

    So there is where you went hiding!

  25. The Guv Says:

    Gnugs: You loved it. You’re chortling like a maniac right now.

    Diane: HEY! I thought I’d told you. I guess I’m an idiot. Well of course I’m an idiot…

  26. abroad Says:

    Oh Guv – I have nothing to add -but this is damn funny. Did you do this photoshop job?? Clever girl.

  27. so@24 Says:

    I did NOT give them permission to use that baby picture of me. Heads are gonna roll.

  28. pistols at dawn Says:

    Kids love playing with plastic bags. It’s what took 3 of my brothers.

    Well, that and me not letting them escape.

  29. Dr Zibbs Says:

    That is a classic.

  30. The Guv Says:

    Lady: I am afraid I did not! I just found it and popped something laughing at it and had to share!

    So: Hahaha, luckily you’re a little too old for Mr. Glitter. You might have the Asian sexiness but you’re lacking the 8 year old sexiness. 🙂

    PAD: You can look forward to a future of auto erotic asphyxiation then my friend! Awesome! 🙂

    Dr. Z: I agree. Everything from the shifty look on his face to the look on the kid’s face is priceless.

  31. tonyspunk Says:

    For a dude who had such rawkin’ stage outfits in the swinging seventies, he sure is a funny lookin’ fella nowadays. Was he going for Japanese grandaddy or Colonel Sanders? I can’t decide.

    Dudes that twiddle with the kiddies need to have their slingshots fed into a wood chipper.

  32. tonyspunk Says:

    Also what’s he gonna do with that clenched fist?

  33. Mel O Says:

    bwaaaaa ha ha ha ha!!!! OMG!! I have laughed so hard so many times at this post. Hilarious.

  34. The Guv Says:

    Tony: Actually, what he’s going to do with that fist doesn’t bear thinking about. I hope it’s got nothing to do with his sweet and sour sauce, however. EW.

    Mel: No kidding. We are one warped bunch of people! 🙂 But if it’s wrong who wants to be right. Right?

  35. 180/360 Says:

    HAHAHA! I love it.

  36. The Guv Says:

    180: It will just never cease to be funny, that’s the truth. Sick but funny.

  37. Mike Says:

    OMG that was hilarious. Thanks I needed that.

  38. The Guv Says:

    Mike: You’re welcome. I’m still laughing at it!

  39. Catherinette Says:

    I peed myself a little bit…

  40. The Guv Says:

    Dude, that is never a good thing. Adult diapers?

  41. Elle Says:

    Ahh this pic has been doing the rounds recently.

    And it cracks me up every time.

Comments are closed.


