Titney

It was Britney’s birthday yesterday and the world celebrated that she actually made it to 27 without losing all of her fourteen marbles, although I’d say she’s not totally cured yet because it looks like she forgot to put on a top.

I don’t know about you (ladies) but I wouldn’t be able to have a good time wearing that dress. I’d be spending all night having a panic attack that my jubblies were going to fly loose and conquer the world the second I walked down a step or something. No one needs to see that with their cocktails.

brit

Yes I know, I don’t post for weeks then I come back with this tripe. I do apologize.

Tags:

32 Responses to “Titney”

  1. mongoliangirl Says:

    Oh, but I do find this tripe funny. Her tatas look like they could star in Free Willy. But the version where Willy kills people.

  2. The Guv'ner Says:

    You know what, Mongoliangirl, I do believe I’d pay good hard cash to see that version. Please make it immediately, thanks!

  3. DrZibbs Says:

    I celebated by shaving my dog’s head.

  4. The Guv'ner Says:

    Did you also marry him off to a substandard dancer wannabe rapper? 🙂

  5. Suze Says:

    After this “eatfest” all my clothes make me look like some body part or other are trying to pop the hell out!

  6. Mike Says:

    I hear duct tape works really well to stop that from happening.

  7. The Guv'ner Says:

    Ha ha! SUZE IS GETTING NAKED! Hey Blogosphere!

  8. The Guv'ner Says:

    Mike: I hear that too. But the image of duct taping my boobs is just too frightening to contemplate. I have trouble pulling bandaids off my LEG for God’s sake.

    Duct tape. Stops boobs falling out of dresses and mends Space Shuttles. Amazing.

  9. WendyB Says:

    Boob tape is a great thing.

  10. The Guv'ner Says:

    Now if ANYONE would know about the fashion uses of taping boobs I knew it would be YOU miss Wendy B. 🙂

  11. Poobomber Says:

    It’s party time in Bimboland!!!

  12. so@24 Says:

    Um.

    Yes please.

  13. Magnolia Sun Says:

    I think I saw her nipple on ET when she took a deep breath!

  14. pistols at dawn Says:

    As long as you come back posting pics of jubblies, I’m okay with it. Incidentally, can you touch your elbows behind your back?

  15. The Guv'ner Says:

    Poobaby: It’s all Girls Gone Wild all the time.

    So: You depraved young man. Well she is looking pretty good these days compared to the bald skinhead thing I guess.

    Mag: And you have never been the same since, right?

    PaD: I thought you might. Filthy pervert. You never let me down.

  16. Debbie Says:

    Titney …. LOL … that’s the first time I’ve heard that!

  17. The Guv'ner Says:

    It just occurred to me when I saw that dress!

    She looks good though! It’s just…don’t make any sudden movements Brit.

  18. Tony Alva Says:

    “…No one needs to see that with their cocktails.” I bet if you took a poll of us guys you discover how incredibly wrong that statement is. As a matter of fact cocktails and boobies together are quite an industry so I’ve been told.

  19. The Guv'ner Says:

    Tony: Tsk, you mean. See that would actually interfere with the enjoyment and smooth operation of MY cocktail. You guys are weird. WEIRD.

    MG: YES I DID. I figured what more offensive way to talk about the lovely KFED. It’s an awful term huh.

  20. The Guv'ner Says:

    Also just to reiterate, Tony. It is BRITNEY’S tits we’re talking about here. Brit’s tits and cocktails? Hmmm.

  21. Mathdude Says:

    I have to agree with my brother. It’d have to be a pretty homely woman that men would prefer that they show less of themselves. So if you feel like posting some racy photos of yourself…

    Just sayin.

  22. The Guv'ner Says:

    Hmmm. It must be hard being male.

    That was sort of a bad choice of words…

  23. Franki Says:

    Great. Thanks for making me feel weird for looking closer to see if there was any nip.

  24. The Guv'ner Says:

    Yeah cos no one else did that AT ALL, Franki. 🙂

  25. BeckEye Says:

    Hey, that’s my bread and butter you’re calling tripe, missy.

  26. The Guv'ner Says:

    Yes, but it’s tripe everyone loves miss BeckEye! I mean if it wasn’t for the trainwreck celebs who would we laugh at? WHO?

    Anyway I bow to your celeb skewing abilities. I do. I REALLY DO.

  27. Mr. Moosefucker Says:

    I have the same problem as Britney so I lather Elmer’s School Glue inside all my clothes.

    It has the added bonus of I get to play peel the monkey at the end of the day too!

  28. The Guv'ner Says:

    MF: No one wants to hear about your hobbies, dude.

    Honestly! 🙂

  29. Catherinette Says:

    You know she chose it because she LIKES showing her “goodies” in public. I’m sure there were at least several vag shots taken too.

  30. The Guv'ner Says:

    She should just have cut a triangle out of the front of her dress for that. Saved time.

    She actually looks cute in the dress, it’s just the issue of being half an inch away from nipple world domination would scare me a bit.

  31. Diane Mandy Says:

    You never have to apologize.

    Sadly and shamefully I will admit. I’ve worn a dress like that a time or two. Didn’t realize how bad I looked till I saw photos of myself.

  32. The Guv'ner Says:

    Diane: You are a brave lady! I don’t think the dress looks bad at all, just RISKY! 🙂 If your doo das want to make a valiant dash for freedom that would be the moment. 🙂

    I’m loving your new hairdo incidentally. It rocks!

Comments are closed.


