Kat’s Night In Hell

Today is the birthday of Miss Kat over at Rocketradio and although it’s traditional I write a kick ass poem for the event, this year my brain exploded and my verse application went with it, so instead, please all enjoy this photo of Kat’s surprise shagfest party happening late tonight after the rest of us are in bed. My, someone’s going to be sore tomorrow!

kat-birthday-collage

Gunther has something that’s going to pop for you.

23 Responses to “Kat’s Night In Hell”

  1. Suze Says:

    Wait – she gets Alan Alda too? Awesome!

  2. The Guv'ner Says:

    He’s actually the only decent attendee in there. Well Jeff Daniels probably won’t smash anything up either. I don’t know about Alex Trebek… I hear he gets freaky after a few glasses of Thunderbird.

  3. DrZibbs Says:

    Damn. Balwin’s got a huge head.

  4. The Guv'ner Says:

    Zibbs: Yeah? Everyone knows THAT! Pfft! šŸ™‚

  5. mongoliangirl Says:

    I wonder how much plastic surgery that photo represents? Oh well, hopefully they’ll have other ‘enhancements’ to share with her as well!

  6. Poobomber Says:

    She is going to orgasm hard tonight!!

  7. The Guv'ner Says:

    MG: Not enough I’d say! šŸ™‚ Scary. How the hell was Fabio ever a sex god to anyone? HOW?

    Poo: I’m sure she’s already placed that photo at various hotspots around the house.

  8. katrocket Says:

    OH. MY. GOD!

    How did you get that camera in my bedroom???????

    Thanks so much Guv – I love you (so much more than all these other guys that I’ve said “I love you” to) and I’m not as wrecked as you’d think this morning. Once again, saved by multiple orifices!

    P.S. – Gunther says “hej bebe”. FUCK he’s hot.

  9. The Guv'ner Says:

    Dude, I hope he let you into the secret under his champagne bottle and that you didn’t get confused and go for Brett Michaels instead.

  10. pistols at dawn Says:

    Magical.

  11. The Guv'ner Says:

    I know dude. You wish you were there. Maybe next year she’ll let you into her exclusive man-meat club there.

  12. WendyB Says:

    Just an ordinary day around my place.

  13. The Guv'ner Says:

    Wendy! You routinely have Fabio at your place? You wicked (possibly insane and blind) girl! šŸ™‚

  14. BeckEye Says:

    Wow, a birthday chock full of bad sex, bad hair, and catch phrases.

    Except for Will Ferrell. I’m jealous of that action.

  15. Franki Says:

    wonder if all the white guys were intimidated by Kanye.

  16. The Guv'ner Says:

    Beck: It actually sounds like your birthday sort of diluted! šŸ™‚

    Franki: I hope not, especially seeing as how that’s P. Diddy! šŸ™‚

  17. Franki Says:

    oh shit.

  18. Franki Says:

    Just dyin.

  19. The Guv'ner Says:

    HA HA HA HA HA! Well they both have that smug, self-righteous look about them I guess. And both make me think about punching walls.

  20. Catherinette Says:

    Wow! Fabio AND Bret Michaels? Woman has some pull.

    You might want to check in with your doctor and get a script for Valtrex. You’ll need it after those 2.

  21. The Guv'ner Says:

    I know, right? Maybe some heavy duty latex. Um. Yes.

  22. Hippie Chris Says:

    Okay, that’s funny.

  23. The Guv'ner Says:

    That’s what SHE said! To Fabio! Ha ha! šŸ™‚

Comments are closed.


